Thickening & Restoring Conditioner

250ml
Normaler Preis €40,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €40,00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
€16.00 / 100 ml incl. VAT

Conditioner für voluminöseres Haar und eine gesunde Kopfhaut.

Die Formel des Thickening & Restoring Conditioners wurde entwickelt, um für eine feuchtigkeitsspendende, nährende und stärkende Wirkung auf Haar und Kopfhaut zu sorgen. Als Ergänzung zu den Tomorrowlabs Hair Restoration Produkten gegen erblich bedingten Haarausfall bildet es zusammen mit dem Thickening & Restoring Shampoo die ideale Haarpflege für fülligeres und voluminöseres Haar. Die HSF-Technologie basiert auf mit dem Nobelpreis ausgezeichneter Forschung und wurde entwickelt, um die Zellregeneration der Haarfollikel zu stimulieren.

Kostenloser Versand

Produktdetails

Nutzen

• Kräftiges und schönes Haar dank einer pflegenden und regenerierenden Formel.
• Für volleres und voluminöseres Haar.
• Schützt und stärkt die Kopfhaut.

Anwendung

Mit seiner hervorragenden Hautverträglichkeit ist der Thickening & Restoring Conditioner für die tägliche Anwendung geeignet und bewahrt gesundes und kräftiges Haar. Mit kreisenden Bewegungen auf die Kopfhaut und in das gewaschene und nasse Haar aufbringen und einmassieren und eine Minute einwirken lassen. Gut ausspülen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Sodium Gluconate, Panthenol, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Linalool, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Sodium Metabisulfite, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Zinc Chloride

HAIR RESTORATION

Gegen erblich bedingten Haarausfall kann man etwas tun.

Tomorrowlabs Hair Restoration Produkte wurden entwickelt, um erblich bedingten Haarausfall an der Wurzel zu bekämpfen. HSF kombiniert mit einem Wirkstoff-Komplex soll die wichtige Nährstoffversorgung der Haarfollikel verbessern und das Haarwachstum anregen.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Thickening & Restoring Conditioner

250ml
Regular price €40,00
Regular price Sale price €40,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Conditioner for more voluminous hair and a healthy scalp.

The Thickening & Restoring Conditioner’s formula has been developed to provide a moisturizing, nourishing and strengthening effect for hair and scalp. Complementing the Tomorrowlabs Hair Restoration products for hereditary hair loss, it forms a power duo together with the Thickening & Restoring Shampoo. The ideal hair care routine for hair that feels fuller and more voluminous. HSF technology is based on Nobel Prize-winning research and was developed to stimulate the cellular regeneration of the hair follicle.

Free Shiping

Product Details

Benefits

• Strong and beautiful hair thanks to a nourishing and regenerating formula.
• For hair that feels fuller and more voluminous.
• Protects and strengthens the scalp.
• Complements the Tomorrowlabs Hair Restoration products for hereditary hair loss.
• Dermatologically tested.

How to Use

With its excellent skin compatibility, the Thickening & Restoring Conditioner is suitable for daily use and preserves healthy and strong hair. Massage into the scalp and washed and wet hair with circular movements and leave on for a minute. Rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

Aqua, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Sodium Gluconate, Panthenol, Sodium Benzoate, Parfum, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Linalool, Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hyaluronate, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Sodium Metabisulfite, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Zinc Chloride

HAIR RESTORATION

Something can be done about hereditary hair loss.

Tomorrowlabs Hair Restoration products have been developed to tackle hereditary hair loss at its root. HSF combined with an active ingredient aims to improve the important nutrient supply to the hair follicles and stimulate hair growth.
LEARN MORE