Hair Restoration Foam

150ml
Normaler Preis €90,00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €90,00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
€60.00 / 100 ml incl. VAT

Bekämpft erblich bedingten Haarausfall an der Wurzel.

Der hautfreundliche Hair Restoration Foam wurde speziell gegen erblich bedingten Haarausfall für kürzeres und dünnes Haar entwickelt. Der Hair Restoration Foam ist einfach in der Anwendung und sehr gut hautverträglich. Seine innovative Formel wurde auf Basis der HSF-Wirkstofftechnologie entwickelt und zeigt sichtbare Wirkung dort, wo schwaches und dünner werdendes Haar besondere Unterstützung braucht: an der Wurzel. Die HSF-Technologie von Tomorrowlabs nutzt einen Zellregenerationsmechanismus, für den 2019 der Nobelpreis für Medizin an drei Spitzenforscher aus den USA und Großbritannien verliehen wurde. Seine Formel ist dermatologisch getestet und seine HSF-Wirkung auf erblich bedingten Haarausfall wurde in mehreren wissenschaftlichen Studien analysiert. Der Hair Restoration Foam   soll die Zellregeneration der Haarfollikel stimulieren. Aufgrund seiner hervorragenden Hautverträglichkeit kann der Hair Restoration Foam langfristig angewendet werden und ist somit ideal zur Prophylaxe und Erhaltung gesunder, schöner Haare. Für Männer und Frauen geeignet.

Kostenloser Versand

Produktdetails

Nutzen

• Clinically tested effectiveness against hereditary hair loss
• Supports hair regrowth at its root via the innovative HSF active ingredient technology
• Easy to apply on the affected areas
• Visible results already after 12 weeks (once daily application)
• Protects and soothes the skin. No side effects or skin irritation
• Does not affect hair rare regime
• For men and women

Anwendung

HSF Hair Restoration Produkte müssen einmal täglich angewendet werden. Der Schaum ist für Stellen mit dünner werdendem oder kurzem Haar besonders gut geeignet, da so die Aufnahme über die Kopfhaut garantiert ist. Mit den Finger auf die betroffenen Stellen auftragen und 1-2 Minuten einmassieren. Für die besten Ergebnisse sollten HSF Hair Restoration Produkte über einen längeren Zeitraum von 3 oder sogar 6 Monaten verwendet werden. Die ersten sichtbaren Ergebnisse sind bereits nach den ersten Wochen zu sehen. Durch die hautfreundliche Formulierung ist eine Langzeitanwendung zur Behandlung von Haarausfall oder zur Prophylaxe möglich.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aqua, Butane, Glycerin, Propane, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2-Dimethyl-3-Hydroxy-4(1h)-Pyridone, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Isobutane, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Sodium Metabisulfite, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Zinc Chloride

Product card desc

Mit den Tomorrowlabs Hair Restoration Produkten auf Basis des HSF-Wirkstoffkomplexes bekämpfst du Haarausfall und dünner werdendes Haar an der Wurzel. Der Hair Restoration Foam ist ideal für kurzes Haar und Stellen mit dünnem Haar. Lässt sich präzise und einfach auftragen. Für Männer und Frauen.

HAIR RESTORATION

Gegen erblich bedingten Haarausfall kann man etwas tun.

Tomorrowlabs Hair Restoration Produkte wurden entwickelt, um erblich bedingten Haarausfall an der Wurzel zu bekämpfen. HSF kombiniert mit einem Wirkstoff-Komplex soll die wichtige Nährstoffversorgung der Haarfollikel verbessern und das Haarwachstum anregen.
MEHR ERFAHREN

Hair Restoration Foam

150ml
Regular price €90,00
Regular price Sale price €90,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tackles hereditary hair loss at its root. For short hair.

The skin-friendly Hair Restoration Foam was specially developed against hereditary hair loss for shorter and thin hair. The Hair Restoration Foam is easy to use and very well tolerated by the skin. Its innovative formula was developed based on the HSF active ingredient technology and shows visible effects where weak and thinning hair needs special support: at its root. Tomorrowlabs HSF technology uses a cellular regeneration mechanism for which the 2019 Nobel Prize in Medicine was awarded to three top researchers from the USA and UK. Its formula is dermatologist tested and its HSF effect on hereditary hair loss has been analyzed in several scientific studies. The Hair Restoration Foam intends to stimulate the cellular regeneration of the hair follicle. Due to its excellent skin tolerance, the Hair Restoration Foam can be used long-term and is therefore ideal for prophylaxis and maintaining healthy, beautiful hair. Suitable for men and women.

Free Shiping

Product Details

Benefits

• Clinically tested effectiveness against hereditary hair loss
• Supports hair regrowth at its root via the innovative HSF active ingredient technology
• Easy to apply on the affected areas
• Visible results already after 12 weeks (once daily application)
• Protects and soothes the skin. No side effects or skin irritation
• Does not affect hair rare regime
• For men and women

How to Use

HSF Hair Restoration products have to be applied once a day. The foam is particularly suitable for areas with thinning or short hair so that contact between the foam and the scalp is guaranteed. Apply with your fingers to the affected areas in the tonsure area and massage in for 1-2 minutes. For the best results, HSF Hair Restoration products should be used over a longer period of 3 or even 6 months. The first visible results can be seen after the first few weeks. Long-term use for the treatment of hair loss or as prophylaxis is possible thank to the skin-friendly formulation.

Ingredients

Aqua, Butane, Glycerin, Propane, Cetrimonium Chloride, 1,2-Dimethyl-3-Hydroxy-4(1h)-Pyridone, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Panthenol, Propylene Glycol, Isobutane, Sodium Chloride, Sodium Benzoate, Potassium Sorbate, Citric Acid, Glycine, Larix Europaea Wood Extract, Sodium Metabisulfite, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Zinc Chloride

Product card desc

Tackle hair loss and thinning hair at its root with the Tomorrowlabs Hair Restoration products based on the HSF active ingredient complex. The Hair Restoration Foam is ideal for short hair and areas with thin hair. Can be applied precisely and easily. For men and women.

HAIR RESTORATION

Something can be done about hereditary hair loss.

Tomorrowlabs Hair Restoration products have been developed to tackle hereditary hair loss at its root. HSF combined with an active ingredient aims to improve the important nutrient supply to the hair follicles and stimulate hair growth.
LEARN MORE